Training
Data Science

At Jedha, we offer 3 programmes in Data covering all areas of Data Science, Data Analysis and Data Engineering. These programmes are structured around the level of expertise of our students, between Essentials (beginner), Fullstack (professional) and Lead (expert).

Discover our training courses
Chat with our team
Build your future in data

Why train
in Data Science?

Data Science, its skills, and Data more generally
are set to become a must-have in the
job market, for any position or company.
Since the creation of Jedha in December 2017, our pedagogical teams have been building specialised programmes in Data in line with both the needs of companies and the students' professional projects. This is why we have built level based training courses where students will have to run projects on real data: the Essentials, Fullstack & Lead levels on different areas of expertise covering all aspects of Data.

The Data Essentials course is aimed at people who want to start out in Data or manage a team in the field. The objective is to give you the keys to become autonomous, to lead your first Data Analysis projects and to be able to "talk to technical teams". You will start by learning the tools of Data Analysis and databases such as Tableau and SQL, then you will see the basics of statistics and A/B Testing with Python to finish with Machine Learning before leading your Data project.

The Data Fullstack course is the flagship bootcamp of Jedha. It is aimed at people who want to acquire advanced technical skills in Data and/or who want to get a job as a Data Analyst or Data Scientist. The objective here is that you can master the entire data pipeline. We focus this course on Machine Learning where you will learn how to develop, optimise and put into production algorithms so that you can apply them to concrete business cases. You will learn to conduct your own exploratory analyses, to manage your data thanks to the cloud and to design, optimise and put into production Machine Learning and Deep Learning algorithms.

Finally, the Data Lead course allows each of our students to reach an expert level in the field of data. In this last programme in Data, each student will not only master a set of new tools, at the cutting edge of technology, tools that are very much in demand by companies, but also have a global understanding of a Data project. The objective for our students is to be able to step back from the technical stack of their company and make new long-term proposals. This dual Data Science / Data Engineering skill set is currently the most valued on the Data recruitment market.
3 programs to master the Data pipeline...
Jedha fundamentals
40h or 70h
Basic

Data Essentials Bootcamp

Learn the fundamentals of Data. You will use Business Intelligence and Data Visualization tools with Tableau, you will manipulate SQL databases on the Google Cloud Platform, you will see how to program in Python as well as the fundamentals of statistics to be able to conduct A/B tests as well as studies on structured data sets. You will also learn how to build Machine Learning algorithms to create your first Artificial Intelligence applications.

Whether you are starting from scratch or want to manage a Data team, this programme is for you. 

Discover the training
Full Stack Data Science Bootcamp Jedha
228h or 420h
Advanced

Fullstack Data Bootcamp

In this course, you will master the entire data pipeline. First you will learn about data mining and the principles of statistics. Then you will start Data Management with the use of the AWS cloud platform. You will build advanced Machine Learning and Deep Learning algorithms. You will learn how to use Big Data technologies with Spark to finish with the deployment of your Data applications with Docker and SageMaker.

If you want to launch your AI project or start your career as a Data Analyst or Data Scientist, this programme is for you.

Discover the training
Data Engineering Bootcamp Jedha
105h
Expert

Lead Data Bootcamp

Learn to manage all types of data infrastructures. You will learn to build, maintain and optimize complex pipelines. You will learn to code in Scala to manage Big Data problems. You will build ETL processes with Airflow as well as DevOps with Gitlab and production environments with Docker and Kubernetes. After this training, you will reach a Lead level in Data and will have skills that are extremely rare on the market.

If you are looking for a job as a Data Engineer, this programme is for you.

Discover the training

...and adapted to all levels

Whether you are completely new to Data and want to discover this world, or you are already a Data specialist but want to go deeper into certain aspects, our training courses are designed according to your current level and your professional objective.

Whether you have never typed a line of code

Data skills are becoming standard in many professions, but remain difficult to access for those who have never set foot in the technical world. Get on the technical side of the force with the Data Essentials course.

Whether you have some basic

If you already have a basic knowledge of Python and SQL from previous professional experience, and you want to take a step forward to get your job and/or get into the technical heart of things, the Fullstack training is for you.

Whether you are a data professional

Our Lead programme is aimed at data specialists who want to get into the thick of building infrastructure. The majority of our students follow the Fullstack course in order to be able to follow the Lead course with complete peace of mind.

Your teachers in Data

Your teachers have been carefully selected by our admissions team to give you the best possible educational experience. In Data, we select them not only on their technical excellence, but also on their ability to adapt to the different backgrounds from which the profiles of the same class come. Our Jedha Masters themselves come from very different backgrounds: Data Scientists, Data Analysts, Data Engineering, but also Softare Engineer, Machine Learning Engineer, Dev Ops. Whether they are employees, freelancers or company managers, they can give you valuable career advice depending on your objectives: find them on our Discord workspace to exchange with them directly!

Discover your Future 'Jedha Masters'
Adrien Acquistapace
Adrien Acquistapace
Data Scientist
National Gendarmerie
Charles Tanguy
Charles Tanguy
Lead Instructor
Jedha
Ines Ben Amor
Ines Ben Amor
Data Scientist
Veamly
Sacha Duzelier
Sacha Duzelier
Lead Data Scientist
Pôle Emploi
François Bangui
François Bangui
Lead Data Scientist
Capgemini Engineering
Emilien Chauvet
Emilien Chauvet
Software Engineer
C3.ai
Alain Demenet
Alain Demenet
Developer
Jedha

Finance your training

With an average score of 4.97/5, Jedha ranks first in the French data training ranking. Beyond the score, this is a reflection of our desire to provide knowledge in line with the needs of students and companies.

It is a real source of pride to be able to support our students in the realisation of their professional projects, to make them autonomous in Data and to see them bring value to the companies in which they work.

Their training has opened up new horizons for them, whether they want to set up an AI start-up or launch their career in data.
Discover our training courses
logo CPF my training account png
Logo pôle emploi France
France Compétences logo
qualiopi logo

RNCP level 6 certificate

Data Science Designer and Developer
3/4 years of higher education

By following our 3 Data training courses, you will be able to receive the official Jedha certification, recognised by the State. You will obtain a diploma equivalent to BAC+3/4, and will be able to better justify your skills to your future recruiters.

This complete diploma is divided into 6 blocks of skills, each one attesting to your mastery of the tools for managing Data projects, data collection, modelling, processing of large data (Big Data issues), but also the production of Artificial Intelligence algorithms.

In addition to state recognition, this certification title registered with the National Register of Professional Skills allows you to benefit from your CPF credits and to finance your training at a lower personal cost.

Discover our courses!
Book a call with Admissions Team

What Our Past Students Say

They all have different backgrounds, but they all converge in the same direction: to change their lives and careers by going into data. As a Jedha alumni, you will join a whole community of Data Savvy, a community of people with at least a technical orientation. In this sense, you will discover a great complementarity in the original skills as well as in the ways of working of each other.

I didn't know how to type a line of code when I came to Jedha, and realized my accomplishments when I did my final Deep Learning project!

Naeem Amarsy - From Businss Developer to Data Analyst @ Get Around

French Tech logo

I was very interested in this whole world, but I wasn't yet sure what I wanted to do, because it's so broad. I wanted a generalist course to choose from.

Charlène Dupont - From Actuarial Consultant to Manager Data Scientist @ Avisia

French Tech logo
See more testimonials

For recruiters, the idea is not to make the best performing machine learning model, the recruiter is looking to understand the methods used and why they were used. We learn both at Jedha.

Adrien Dodinet - From Data Analyst to Head of Data @ Kiccks

French Tech logo

I had a good grounding in Python and SQL, and through the many exercises and projects you do during the course, you quickly feel at ease with these technical concepts: everyone advances at their own pace.

Anis Zakari - From Business Engineer to NLP Data Scientist

French Tech logo
Download our syllabus

Data projects: areas of application

There are as many applications of Data as there are business issues in the world. Every sector and field of activity is impacted by Data and our students have plenty of choices to carry out their final projects: whether it is driven by personal, professional or entrepreneurial interest, or proposed by a partner company with an internal problem, you have plenty of choice to apply all that you have learned during your training.

The stories of our alumni
Buying the right computer with data science
Data Essentials
Buying the right computer with data science
How to segment your market using Data Science?
Data Fullstack
How to segment your market using Data Science?
Create a music sharing bot on Discord
Data Fullstack
Create a music sharing bot on Discord
Data & Health: anticipating epileptic seizures
Data Fullstack
Data & Health: anticipating epileptic seizures
Footmatcher : Football player recommendation system
Data Fullstack
Footmatcher : Football player recommendation system
Advice from Laurent, teacher at Jedha
Data Fullstack
Advice from Laurent, teacher at Jedha
Optimising your Copywriting with Deep Learning
Data Fullstack
Optimising your Copywriting with Deep Learning
Predicting which pokémon is legendary with Data!
Data Essentials
Predicting which pokémon is legendary with Data!
Recommendation system: how to create one?
Data Fullstack
Recommendation system: how to create one?
Testimony of Margaux, alumni and member of Jedha
Data Fullstack
Testimony of Margaux, alumni and member of Jedha
Testimony of Rebecca, Jedha alumni
Data Essentials
Testimony of Rebecca, Jedha alumni

Face-to-face or distance learning courses

As a Jedha student in Data, you will always have the choice of flexibility: between face-to-face and distance learning. You can of course alternate!

If you come to the classroom, you will be able to meet the school team, your classmates in real life, or your teachers. Numerous conferences, workshops, masterclasses and career FAQs are organised on campus, allowing you to learn continuously and to create a network in the tech industry.

These events are also available via live streaming, in the same way that our courses are also delivered remotely. Wherever you are, follow your training in complete serenity via Zoom, ask your questions, interact with the other people in your class or work in sub-groups on your mini-projects.

Discover our training courses

A whole community around the school

Face-to-face and distance events

Every Wednesday, we organise our events specially dedicated to the democratisation of Data. Whether it's a career or technical event, we invite you to meet data professionals, and who knows your potential future recruiters!

Online community

By joining the Jedha Discord, you will meet more than 1000 people with a wide range of tech expertise: job offers, fellow students, teachers, but also the Jedha team. Share your daily life in Tech, your backgrounds, but also your advice.

Career coaching

This time in person at events and also on Discord, meet a number of data professionals who reflect your aspirations, whether in modelling, infrastructure or data analysis.

Some of our Partners:
Download our syllabus
The top-ranked course

With an average score of 4.98/5, Jedha is in first place in the ranking of Data training in France. Beyond the grade, this is the reflection of our will to provide knowledge in line with the needs of students and companies.

It is a real pride to be able to accompany our students in the realization of their professional projects, to make them autonomous in Data and to see them bring value to the companies in which they work.

Their training has opened up new horizons for them, whether they want to set up an AI startup or launch their career in data.

Discover our training courses
jedha campus lyon
4.98/5
#1 France
Overall
Curriculum
Job Support

Ready to start the adventure?

Now that you know everything about our Data Essentials, Fullstack and Lead courses. You are ready to choose the one that best suits your current level and your professional objective, however broad or specific it may be. To help you find your way around, don't hesitate to contact our admissions team, who will be able to give you the best advice, whether you want to enrol in our courses or simply get some information.

Apply for courses

Formation
Data Science

Chez Jedha, nous proposons dans notre offre de formation 3 programmes en Data couvrant tous les pans Data Science, Data Analysis, Data Engineering. Ces programmes sont structurés autour des niveaux d’expertise de nos élèves, entre le niveau Essentials (débutant), Fullstack (professionnalisant) et Lead (Expert).

Découvrir nos formations
Discuter avec l'équipe
Construisez votre futur dans la data

Pourquoi se former
à la Data Science ?

La Data Science, ses compétences, et la Data de manière plus
générale sont amenées à devenir des must-have sur le marché
du travail, pour tout poste ou entreprise.
Depuis la création de Jedha en Décembre 2017, nos équipes pédagogiques construisent des programmes spécialisés dans la Data en adéquation à la fois avec les besoins des entreprises et des projets professionnels des étudiants. C'est pourquoi nous avons construit des formations par niveau fondées sur la pratique où les étudiants devront mener des projets sur des données réelles : les niveaux Essentials, Fullstack & Lead sur différents domaines d'expertises couvrant tous les pans de la Data.

La formation Data Essentials est à destination des personnes voulant démarrer dans la Data ou manager une équipe dans le domaine. L'objectif est de pouvoir vous donner les clés pour devenir autonome, mener vos premiers projets en Data Analysis et pouvoir "parler aux équipes techniques". Vous commencerez donc par apprendre les outils de la Data Analysis et des bases de données comme Tableau et SQL puis vous verrez les bases de statistiques et de l'A/B Testing avec Python pour finir par le Machine Learning avant de mener votre projet Data.

La formation Data Fullstack est le bootcamp phare de Jedha. Il est à destination des personnes voulant acquérir des compétences techniques poussées en Data et/ou qui souhaitent obtenir un poste en tant que Data Analyst ou Data Scientist. L'objectif ici est que vous puissiez maitriser le pipeline Data dans son ensemble. Nous concentrons cette formation autour du Machine Learning où vous apprendrez à développer, optimiser et mettre en production des algorithmes pour que vous puissiez les appliquer sur des cas business concrets. Vous apprendrez donc à conduire vos propres analyses exploratoires, à gérer vos données grâce au cloud et à concevoir, optimiser et mettre en production des algorithmes de Machine Learning et Deep Learning.

Enfin la formation Data Lead permet à chacun de nos élèves d'atteindre un niveau expert dans le domaine de la Data. Dans ce dernier programme en Data, chaque apprenant pourra non seulement maîtriser un set d'outil inédit, à la pointe de la technologie, des outils très demandés par les entreprises ; mais aussi avoir une compréhension globale de l'ensemble d'un projet Data. L'objectif pour nos apprenants est ainsi de pouvoir prendre du recul sur le stack technique de son entreprise et d'en faire de nouvelles propositions long-termistes. Cette double compétence Data Science / Data Engineering est la plus valorisée à l'heure actuelle sur le marché du recrutement en Data.
3 programmes pour maîtriser le pipeline Data...
fondamentaux Jedha
40 heures
Basique

Data Essentials Bootcamp

Apprenez les fondamentaux en Data. Vous utiliserez les outils de Business Intelligence et de Data Visualisation avec Tableau, vous manipulerez des bases de données SQL sur la plateforme Google Cloud Platform, vous verrez comment programmer en Python ainsi que les fondamentaux des statistiques pour pouvoir mener des A/B tests ainsi que des études sur des jeux de données structurées. Vous apprendrez enfin à construire des algorithmes de Machine Learning pour créer vos premières applications d'Intelligence Artificielle.

Que vous démarriez de zéro ou que vous souhaitez manager une équipe Data, ce programme est fait pour vous. 

Découvrir la formation
Full Stack Data Science Bootcamp Jedha
420 heures
Avancé

Fullstack Data Bootcamp

Dans cette formation, vous maîtriserez tous le pipeline Data. Vous verrez d'abord l'exploration de données et les principes de statistiques. Ensuite, vous entamerez le Data Management avec l'utilisation de la plateforme cloud d'AWS. Vous construirez des algorithmes de Machine Learning et Deep Learning ultra poussés. Vous apprendrez à utiliser les technologies du Big Data avec Spark pour finir avec le déploiements de vos applications Data avec Docker et SageMaker.

Si vous souhaitez lancer votre projet d'IA ou démarrez votre carrière en tant que Data Analyst ou Data Scientist, ce programme est fait pour vous.

Découvrir la formation
Data Engineering Bootcamp Jedha
105 heures
Expert

Lead Data Bootcamp

Apprenez à gérer tous types d'infrastructures Data. Vous apprendrez à construire, maintenir et optimiser des pipelines complexes. Vous apprendrez à coder en Scala pour gérer des problématiques de Big Data. Vous construirez des processus ETL avec Airflow ainsi que le DevOps avec Gitlab et mise en production d'environnements avec Docker et Kubernetes. Après cette formation, vous atteindrez un niveau Lead dans la Data et aurez des compétences extrêmement rares sur le marché.

Si vous cherchez à obtenir un job en tant que Data Engineer, ce programme est fait pour vous.

Découvrir la formation

...et adaptés à tous niveaux

Que vous soyez totalement novice en Data et que vous souhaitiez découvrir cet univers, ou que vous soyez déjà spécialiste de la Data mais que vous désirez en creuser certains aspects, nos formations sont construites en fonction de votre niveau actuel et votre objectif professionnel.

Que vous n'ayez jamais tapé une ligne de code

Les compétences en Data tendent à se normaliser dans bien des métiers, mais restent difficilement accessibles pour des ceux n'ayant jamais mis un pied dans la techniques. Rentrez du côté technique de la force avec la formation Data Essentials.

Que vous ayez quelques bases

Si vous avez déjà des bases de Python, de SQL acquises dans des expériences professionnelles passées, que vous souhaitez passer un cap pour obtenir votre poste et/ou rentrer dans le coeur de la technique, la formation Fullstack est pour vous..

Que vous soyez professionnel de la Data

Notre programme Lead est à destination des spécialistes la Data souhaitant rentrer dans le vif de la construction d'infrastructure. Une majorité de nos élèves suit la formation Fullstack dans le but de pouvoir suivre la Lead en tout sérénité.

Vos professeurs en Data

Vos professeurs ont été scrupuleusement sélectionnés par notre équipe d’admissions pour vous donner la meilleure expérience pédagogique possible. En Data, nous les sélectionnons non pas seulement sur leur excellence technique, mais aussi sur leur capacité de vulgarisation, leur capacité à s'adapter aux différents backgrounds dont sont issus les profils d'une même promotion. Nos maîtres Jedha eux même sont issus de backgrounds très différents : Data Scientists, Data Analysts, Data Engineering, mais aussi Softare Engineer, Machine Learning Engineer, Dev Ops. Salariés, freelance, chef d'entreprises, ils pourront vous donner de précieux conseils carrière selon vos objectifs : retrouvez les sur notre espace de travail Discord pour échanger avec eux directement !

Découvrez vos futurs maîtres Jedha
Adrien Acquistapace
Adrien Acquistapace
Data Scientist
Gendarmerie Nationale
Inès Ben Amor
Inès Ben Amor
Data Scientist
Veamly
Charles Tanguy
Charles Tanguy
Lead Instructor
Jedha
Alain Demenet
Alain Demenet
Développeur
Jedha
Emilien Chauvet
Emilien Chauvet
Software Engineer
C3.ai
François Bangui
François Bangui
Lead Data Scientist
Capgemini Engineering
Sacha Duzelier
Sacha Duzelier
Lead Data Scientist
Pôle Emploi

Financez votre formation

Avec une note moyenne de 4.97/5, Jedha se place en première place au classement des formations Data en France. Au delà de la note, ceci est le reflet de notre volonté d'apporter un savoir en phase avec les besoins des étudiants et des entreprises.

C'est une vraie fierté de pouvoir accompagner nos étudiants dans la réalisation de leur projet professionnels, de les rendre autonomes en Data et les voir apporter de la valeur aux entreprises dans lesquels ils travaillent.

Leur formation a pu les ouvrir à de nouveaux horizons que ce soit pour monter leur startup dans l'IA ou de lancer leur carrière dans la Data.
Découvrir nos formations
logo CPF mon compte formation png
Logo pôle emploi France
Logo France compétences
Logo qualiopi

Certificat RNCP niveau 6

Concepteur Développeur en Science des données
Niveau Bac+3/4

En suivant nos 3 formations en Data, vous serez en mesure de recevoir la certification officielle de Jedha, reconnue d'Etat. Vous obtiendrez un diplôme d'un équivalent BAC+3/4, et pourrez d'autant mieux justifier vos compétences auprès de vos futurs recruteurs.

Ce diplôme complet se divise en 6 bloc de compétences, chacun attestant de votre maîtrise des outils de gestion de projets Data, de collecte de la donnée, de modélisation, de traitement de données volumineuses (problématiques Big Data), mais aussi de mise en production d'algorithmes d'Intelligence Artificielle.

Au delà de la reconnaissance étatique, ce titre certificateur enregistré au Registre National des Compétences Professionnelles vous permet de bénéficier de vos crédits CPF et de financer vos formation à moindre coût personnel.

Obtenez votre certificat
Découvrez nos financements

Les avis de nos anciens élèves

Tous ont des backgrounds différents, mais convergent dans la même direction : changer de vie et de carrière en se lançant dans la Data. En tant qu'alumni Jedha, c'est tout une communauté de Data Savvy que vous rejoindrez, une communauté de personnes ayant au moins une orientation technique. En ce sens, vous découvrirez une grande complémentarité dans les compétences originelles ainsi que dans les manières de travailler, des uns, et des autres.

Je ne savais pas taper une ligne de code en arrivant chez Jedha, et ai réalisé mes accomplissements en réalisant mon projet final de Deep Learning !

Naeem Amarsy - De Businss Developper à Data Analyst @ Get Around

Logo la French Tech

Tout cet univers m'intéressait beaucoup, mais je n’étais pas encore sûre de ce dans quoi je voulais m’orienter, tant il est large. Je voulais une formation généraliste pour choisir ensuite.

Charlène Dupont - De Consultant en actuariat à Manager Data Scientist @ Avisia

Logo la French Tech
Voir plus de témoignages

Pour les recruteurs, l'idée n’est pas de faire le modèle de Machine Learning avec la meilleure performance, le recruteur cherche à comprendre les méthodes utilisées et pourquoi elles ont été utilisées. Nous apprenons les deux chez Jedha.

Adrien Dodinet - De Data Analyst à Head of Data @ Kiccks

Logo la French Tech

J'avais quelques bonnes bases en Python et SQL, et par les nombreux exercices et projets que l'on réalise pendant la formation, on se sent très vite à l'aise avec ces concepts techniques : chacun avance à son rythme.

Anis Zakari - D’ingénieur d’affaires à Data Scientist NLP

Logo la French Tech
Télécharger le syllabus

Projets Data : les domaines d’applications

Il existe autant d cas d'application de la Data qu'il existe de problématiques business ou métier dans le monde. Tout secteur, domaine d'activité est impacté par la Data et nos élèves regorgent de choix pour réaliser leurs projets finaux : qu'il soit porté par un intérêt personnel, professionnel, entrepreneurial, ou proposé par une entreprise partenaire proposant une problématique interne, vous avez l'embarras du choix pour appliquer tout ce que vous aurez appris pendant votre formation.

Les histoires de nos alumni
Bien acheter son ordinateur grâce à la Data Science
Data Essentials
Bien acheter son ordinateur grâce à la Data Science
Comment segmenter son marché grâce à la Data Science ?
Data Fullstack
Comment segmenter son marché grâce à la Data Science ?
Créer un bot de partage musical sur Discord
Data Fullstack
Créer un bot de partage musical sur Discord
Data & Santé : anticiper les crises d'épilepsie
Data Fullstack
Data & Santé : anticiper les crises d'épilepsie
Footmatcher : Système de recommandation de joueurs de football
Data Fullstack
Footmatcher : Système de recommandation de joueurs de football
Les conseils de Laurent, professeur chez Jedha
Data Fullstack
Les conseils de Laurent, professeur chez Jedha
Optimiser son Copywriting grâce au Deep Learning
Data Fullstack
Optimiser son Copywriting grâce au Deep Learning
Prédire quel pokémon est légendaire grâce à la Data !
Data Essentials
Prédire quel pokémon est légendaire grâce à la Data !
Système de recommandation : comment en créer ?
Data Fullstack
Système de recommandation : comment en créer ?
Témoignage de Margaux, alumni et membre de Jedha
Data Fullstack
Témoignage de Margaux, alumni et membre de Jedha
Témoignage de Rebecca, alumni chez Jedha
Data Essentials
Témoignage de Rebecca, alumni chez Jedha

Cours en présentiel ou à distance

En tant qu'élève Jedha en Data, vous garderez toujours le choix de flexibilité : entre présentiel, distanciel. Vous pouvez bien entendu alterner !

Si vous venez en présentiel, vous pourrez rencontrer l'équipe de l'école, vos camarades de promotions en réel, ou encore vos professeurs. De nombreuses conférences, workshops, masterclass, ou encore FAQ carrière sont organisés au sein des campus, vous permettant de vous former en continu et de vous créer un réseau dans la Tech.

Ces événements sont également disponibles en Live streaming, de la même manière que nos cours sont également délivrés à distance. Où que vous soyez, suivez votre formation en toute sérénité via Zoom, posez vos questions intéragissez avec les autres personnes de votre promotion ou encore travaillez en sous-groupes sur vos mini-projets.

Découvrir nos formations

Toute une communauté autour de l'école

Événements en présentiel et à distance

Tous les mercredis, nous organisons nos événements spécialement dédiés à la démocratisation de la Data. Que ce soit des événements carrière ou techniques, nous vous convions à rencontrer des professionnels de la Data, et qui sait vos potentiels futurs recruteurs !

Communauté en ligne

En rejoignant le Discord de Jedha, c'est plus de 1000 personnes aux expertises Tech très diverses que vous rencontrerez : offres de postes, camarades de sessions, professeurs, mais aussi l'équipe Jedha. Partagez votre quotidien dans la Tech, vos backgrounds, mais aussi vos conseils.

Coaching carrière

Cette fois en présentiel lors d'événements mais aussi sur Discord, rencontrez nombre de professionnels de la Data à l'image de vos aspirations, que ce soit en modélisation, infrastructure, ou encore en analyse de données.

Quelques-uns de nos partenaires
Télécharger le syllabus
La formation la mieux classée

Avec une note moyenne de 4.97/5, Jedha se place en première place au classement des formations Data en France. Au-delà de la note, ceci est le reflet de notre volonté d'apporter un savoir en phase avec les besoins des étudiants et des entreprises.

C'est une vraie fierté de pouvoir accompagner nos étudiants dans la réalisation de leurs projets professionnels, de les rendre autonomes en Data et les voir apporter de la valeur aux entreprises dans lesquelles ils travaillent.

Leur formation a pu les ouvrir à de nouveaux horizons, que ce soit pour monter leur startup dans l'IA ou pour lancer leur carrière dans la Data.

Découvrir nos formations
jedha campus lyon
4.97/5
#1 France
Overall
Curriculum
Job Support

Prêt à démarrer l’aventure ?

Maintenant que vous savez tout de nos formations Data Essentials, Fullstack et Lead. Vous êtes parés pour choisir celle qui correspond le mieux à votre niveau actuel et votre objectif professionnel, aussi large ou précis soit-il. Pour vous orienter au mieux, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe d'admissions, elle saura vous orienter au mieux : que vous souhaitiez vous inscrire à nos formations ou simplement vous renseigner, elle saura vous donner les meilleurs conseils.

Postuler aux formations