Training

Cybersecurity

00
days
00
hours
00
minutes
coding person

Take advantage of free training through our company scolarships by registering before 25 June*

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Selection of a file by our admissions team

Training

Cybersecurity

00
days
00
hours
00
minutes
coding person

Benefit from our company scholarships: take advantage of free training by registering before 25 June

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Comprehensive cyber security training

+605% of cyber attacks

In 2021 compared to early 2020.
With the advent of teleworking and the decentralisation of IT systems, more and more companies and individuals are falling victim to cyber attacks: learn how to preventthem and acquire the best practices to protect your infrastructures.

Raising awareness & democratising

Cybersecurity? Technical skills accessible to all! Enter this universe to understand its functioning and all the good reflexes of an ethical hacker. Thanks to this complete training, you will be able to understand the flaws of a system to better resolve them.

Cybersecurity training curriculum

The class wakes up! In this first module, we will introduce the first important concepts to know in cybersecurity. You will learn how to use the CIA Triad model , the Defense-in-Depth and OWASP to shape your mind around security. We will then attack the Networking part where you will understand how a network of machines works and how to use it via shell commands and Vim .
The first step in protecting your company is to assess the risks it faces. We will therefore see how a cybersecurity team is organised in SOCs (Security Operations Centers), how it can assess the risk and prevent possible threats. You will also see how to gather information on a potential target using Nmap and how to protect them via VPNs and Proxies.
Now that you know how to gather information about a target, you can exploit it! In this module, you will see how to perform Penetration Testings via msfconsole. You will learn how to exploit vulnerabilities in a system by exploiting known vulnerabilities like Bluekeep. You will see how to take advantage of human vulnerabilities through Social Engineering techniques and how backdoors are installed allowing hackers to exploit a system without being detected. Finally, you will see how to defend yourself against these attacks with URL recognition, encryption and patching.
A website is a common tool for any organisation that wants to make itself known. It has therefore become a source of potential attacks. That is why in this module we will cover everything related to the exploitation of vulnerabilities in a website. We will see the injection of SQL commands and Javascript code to take control of or extract information from a server and how to protect against it. We will also see how to hack Wifi networks to carry out Man in the Middle attacks and recover sensitive information. 
From this module, you will have a solid knowledge of the potential vulnerabilities of a system and how to protect yourself against them. Therefore, you will now learn how to set up a monitoring system to detect flaws according to the level of compliance that your organisation wishes to maintain. We will therefore look at the use of tools such as splunk, the organisation of CSIRTs and the different levels of compliance such as NIST, ISO/IEC 27000 or GDPR.
To complete your training, you will use all your knowledge of cybersecurity to assess the infrastructure of a company of your choice or a Jedha partner. You will attempt to detect potential vulnerabilities and present a report to the rest of your class.
Cybersecurity & networking
Module 1
plus sign
Risk management
Module 2
plus sign
Exploitation of vulnerabilities
Module 3
plus sign
Website penetration
Module 4
plus sign
Risk monitoring
Module 5
plus sign
Cybersecurity Project
Module 6
plus sign
Download the complete syllabus

Free cybersecurity training with our scholarships

company consulting cybersecurity

Advanced cybersecurity skills

We will cover all the main vulnerabilities that an organisation can be exposed to so that you can respond to them in the best possible way.
If youregister before 25 June and your application is selected, you will be able to benefit from free training!

bank sme cybersecurity

CPF Cybersecurity Training

Our training is delivered in part-time and full-time, face-to-face or remote, so you can follow it whenever you want: enjoy a unique learning experience.
Jedha's Cybersecurity Essentials training is also CPF-financed.

cybel angel logo

Recognition of specialised companies

The best way to learn about cybersecurity is to try to penetrate systems! From operating systems to malware exploitation, you will learn all the hackers' techniques to better protect your organisation.

Join our
Cybersecurity training!

By applying before 25 June and if your application is selected by our admissions team, you will be able to benefit from free training sponsored by our partner companies. You will discuss your professional project and the advanced skills you will obtain in this training. Career, financing, project, you will receive the best advice from our admissions team.

Discuss with the admissions team
cybersecurity training

Cybersecurity: a key issue for companies

More and more, companies and individuals are realising the importance of protecting their infrastructure. Discover on our blog complete articles on cybersecurity, its professions and its tools.

Career
Cybersecurity professions
Protecting data has become a key issue for any company. But who are the people behind all these missions? Find out here about the various cybersecurity professions.
Increase your skills
What is Cybersecurity?
Why is cybersecurity essential to any organisation? What are the challenges? What are the jobs related to cybersecurity? Answer in this full article.

Formation

Cybersécurité

00
days
00
hours
00
minutes
coding person

Profitez d’une formation gratuite grâce à nos scolarships d'entreprises en vous inscrivant avant le 25 juin*

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

* Sélection d'un dossier par notre équipe d'admissions

Formation

Cybersécurité

00
days
00
hours
00
minutes
coding person

Bénéficie de nos scholarships d’entreprises : profite d’une formation gratuite en t'inscrivant avant le 25 juin

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Une formation cybersécurité complète

+605 % de cyberattaques

En 2021 par rapport à début 2020.
Avec l’avènement du télétravail et de la décentralisation des systèmes informatiques, de plus en plus d’entreprises et de particuliers sont victimes de cyberattaques : apprenez à vous en prémunir et acquérez les bonnes pratiques pour protéger vos infrastructures.

Sensibiliser & démocratiser

La Cybersécurité ? Des compétences techniques accessibles à tous ! Entrez dans cet univers pour comprendre ses fonctionnements et toutes les bons réflexes d’un ethical hacker. Grâce à cette formation complète, vous serez à même de comprendre les failles d’un système pour mieux les résorber.

Le curriculum de la formation Cybersécurité

Le réveil de la classe ! Dans ce premier module, on introduira les premiers concepts importants à connaître en cybersécurité. Vous apprendrez à utiliser le modèle de CIA Triad, la Defense-in-Depth et OWASP pour forger votre esprit autour de la sécurité. On attaquera ensuite la partie Networking où vous comprendrez comment fonctionne un réseau de machines et comment l'utiliser via les commandes shell et Vim.
La première étape pour protéger votre entreprise, il faut évaluer les risques que celle-ci encourt. Nous verrons donc comment une équipe cybersécurité est organisée dans les SOC (Security Operations Centers), comment elle peut évaluer le risque et prévenir d'éventuelles menaces. Vous verrez aussi comment récolter des informations sur une cible potentielle grâce à Nmap et comment les protéger via les VPN et Proxies.
Maintenant que vous savez comment rassembler de l'information sur une cible, vous pouvez l'exploiter ! Dans ce module, vous verrez donc comment effectuer des Penetration Testings via msfconsole. Vous apprendrez à exploiter les failles d'un système en exploitant des vulnérabilités connues comme Bluekeep. Vous verrez comment tirer profit des failles humaines à travers les techniques de Social Engineering et comment sont installées les backdoors permettant aux hackers d'exploiter un système sans se faire repérer. Vous verrez enfin comment vous défendre face à ces attaques avec la reconnaissance d'URL, l'encryption ou encore le patching.
Un site web est un outil commun pour toute organisation qui veut pouvoir se faire connaître. C'est donc devenu une source d'attaques potentielles. C'est pour cela que dans ce module, nous couvrirons tout ce qui est lié à l'exploitation de vulnérabilités d'un site web. On verra donc l'injection de commandes SQL et de code Javascript pour prendre le contrôle ou extraire des informations d'un serveur et comment s'en prémunir. On verra aussi comment hacker des réseaux Wifi pour effectuer des attaques Man in the Middle et récupérer des informations sensibles. 
A partir de ce module, vous aurez des connaissances solides des failles potentielles d'un système et comment vous en prémunir. C'est pourquoi, vous apprendrez maintenant à mettre en place un système de monitoring permettant de détecter les failles en fonction du niveau de compliance que votre organisation souhaite tenir. Nous verrons donc l'utilisation d'outils comme splunk, l'organisation des CSIRT et les différents niveaux de compliance comme la NIST, ISO/IEC 27000 ou encore la GDPR.
Pour terminer votre formation, vous mettrez à profit toutes vos connaissances en cybersécurité pour évaluer l'infrastructure d'une entreprise de votre choix ou partenaire de Jedha. Vous tenterez de détecter des failles potentielles et présenterez un rapport face au reste de votre classe.
Cybersécurité & networking
Module 1
plus sign
Gestion du risque
Module 2
plus sign
Exploitation de vulnérabilités
Module 3
plus sign
Pénétration de site internet
Module 4
plus sign
Monitoring de risque
Module 5
plus sign
Projet Cybersécurité
Module 6
plus sign
Voir le syllabus complet

Formation cybersécurité gratuite avec nos scholarships

entreprise conseil cybersécurité

Des compétences en cybersécurité poussées

Nous couvrirons toutes les vulnérabilités principales auxquelles une organisation peut être exposée afin que vous puissiez y répondre au mieux.
En vous inscrivant avant le 25 Juin et si votre dossier est sélectionné, vous pourrez profiter d'une formation gratuite !

banque pme cybersécurité

Formation Cybersécurité CPF

Notre formation est délivrée en part-time et en full-time, en présentiel ou distanciel pour que vous puissiez la suivre quelque soit votre agenda : profitez d'une expérience d'apprentissage unique.
La formation Cybersécurité Essentials de Jedha est aussi finançable par CPF.

logo cybel angel

La reconnaissance d’entreprises spécialisées

Le meilleur moyen d'apprendre la cybersécurité est de tenter de pénétrer des systèmes ! Du fonctionnement des systèmes d'exploitation jusqu'à l'exploitation de malwares, vous apprendrez toutes les techniques des hackers pour mieux protéger votre organisation.

Rejoignez notre
formation Cybersécurité !

En vous inscrivant avant le 25 Juin et si votre dossier est sélectionné par notre équipe d'admissions, vous pourrez bénéficier d'une formation gratuite sponsorisée par nos entreprises partenaires. Vous discuterez de votre projet professionnel et des compétences poussées que vous obtiendrez dans cette formation. Carrière, financement, projet, vous recevrez les meilleurs conseils de notre équipe d'admissions.

Discuter avec l'équipe d'admissions
formation cybersécurité

La Cybersécurité : un enjeu phare des entreprises

De plus en plus, les entreprises et particuliers se rendent compte de l’importance des enjeux de protection de leur infrastructure. Découvrez sur notre blog des articles complets sur la cybersécurité, ses métiers et ses outils.

Thématique Data
Data et Cybersécurité: deux secteurs complémentaires
David, analyste cybersécurité chez CybelAngel ! Il nous explique ici les grands enjeux de la cybersécurité, les liens entre la Data et la cybersécurité ou encore les formations en cybersécurité.
Carrière
Les métiers de la Cybersécurité
Protéger ses donnés est devenu un enjeu phare pour toute entreprise. Mais quelles sont les personnes qui sont derrière toutes ces missions ? Découvrez ici les différents métiers de la Cybersécurité.
Monter en compétences
Qu'est-ce-que la Cybersécurité ?
Pourquoi la cybersécurité est-elle essentielle à toute organisation ? Quels sont ses enjeux ? Quels sont les métiers liés à la cybersécurité ? Réponse dans cette article complet.