Home
Python training

Python training

Interested in Jedha's training courses?
See the Jedha syllabus
Our latest articles!

Python is one of the most famous programming languages today. With the accumulation of data and the increasing complexity of the web, Python has become an important part of computer development. This programming language is used in many industries for various operations.

Python is one of the most famous programming languages today. With the accumulation of data and the increasing complexity of the web, Python has become an important part of computer development. This programming language is used in many industries for various operations. It is not surprising that Python has overtaken Java as the most popular web programming language today. It has many advantages. It is a language that anyone who wants to pursue a career in web development and data science should master. Jedha explains here why it is important to train as a Python developer.

What is Python?

Python is a high-level object-oriented computer programming language created in 1991 by Guido van Rossum. It is used to represent real elements in virtual form. It has dynamic semantics and a built-in data structure. The programming language supports several paradigms such as functional programming, object-oriented programming (OOP) and database structures.

It also supports different packages and modules, which facilitates code reuse and program modularity. It is an open source language that is popular with application developers and even web developers. Python is very accessible for a beginner web developer, provided that he/she follows a suitable training. This computer language is mainly used for :

  • the creation of web services,
  • application programming,
  • metaprogramming,
  • code generation.

It is propelled to the forefront of data analysis, infrastructure management and application development. With Python, the web developer focuses more on what they do rather than how they do it. By coding with Python, the developer is freed from the time-consuming formatting constraints that were one of the main drawbacks with older languages.

Coding with Python is much faster for the developer than coding with any other computer language. Python is mainly used for automation and scripting. There are two versions of the programming language on the market, Python 2 and Python 3, which is the current version. It hasa concurrency check and a more efficient interpreter.

Python developer

Why train in Python?

Taking a course to learn to code in Python has many advantages for a beginner or experienced web developer. Having statistical skills is appreciated. We also teach our students the basics of descriptive statistics in Python to know how to manipulate the language all the better.

Increasing career opportunities

Considered one of the most popular programming languages today, Python offers many career opportunities for the developer who wishes to learn. Many companies use this computer language to code their websites or applications. Year after year, there is an increasing demand for developers. Taking a Python training course helps the developer to broaden their skills and increase their value on the job market. He benefits from a certification in order to open up new horizons.

Join a large developer community

The syntax of Python is simple. The programming language is easy to understand and to learn. Moreover, the codes used in Python are less cumbersome. This is why it is one of the top 3 choices for computer languages today. Python also represents a strong and active community that supports the developer in case of problems with the software or programming errors.

The developer will only have to post questions on the community forums to get many answers from more experienced coders. Python training provides the developer with certification in the field and a wider professional network.

A career in data science

Python is known to be an intuitive, scalable and powerful language. It offers extensive graphing and visualisation options. Python makes it easy to manage and manipulate large data. Some of its features support the processing of multiple information in an automated way. Python helps the developer to model data.

This makes it one of the most widely used languages in data science and artificial intelligence. It supports several popular libraries. Taking an introductory course in Python with a team of experienced trainers is essential for any developer considering a career in this fast-growing sector. This provides certification in data science and machine learning.

Increase your web development skills

Because of its simple syntax and support for a large number of machine learning libraries, Python is popular in the field of machine learning. In web development, this computer language facilitates access to a large collection of frameworks. In addition, code developed in Python is generally compatible with non-native platforms.

They can be integrated with C/C++ libraries, or with Java and .NET components. This is a real asset for the developer who works with several computer languages. Taking a Python training course with a professional team of trainers gives the developer the necessary skills and certification to build web applications more easily.

Python training

Our Courses

There are many courses online today to learn to code in Python. The courses offered by Jedha are highly recommended for mastering this computer language. These are mainly educational training modules in data science, data analysis, data engineering and cyber security with a documented introduction to Python. Practice is important to master the use of a programming language like Python.

The pedagogical training modules offered by Jedha consist of 70% practice and 30% theory. The courses are delivered by a team of professional trainers. A more hands-on approach to training helps to build up a maximum of skills in a short period of time. With live coding, independent projects and regular exercises, Jedha's training is ideal for learning Python. The training modules have been specifically designed to allow the developer to quickly become proficient, regardless of their initial level.

Thanks to a training course with excellent educational content, the developer immerses himself in the world of data. He starts by learning to code, and then to create his first algorithms. After a while, the developer will be able to carry out a complete project. This educational training course, provided by a team of experienced trainers, focuses on various data concepts with an introduction to Python. Jedha is one of the best data training courses in France. The team is efficient and experienced. The training will help the developer to open up to new horizons and even to create his own AI startup.

The Data training modules offered by Jedha are suitable for any learner who wants to make a career in web development. These courses follow a well-defined pedagogical plan. Jedha's team of trainers have the expertise to provide the developer with the best education and certification to carry out standalone projects with Python.

Known applications made in Python

Many applications and websites have been built using Python. Most of today's fast-growing technical companies choose to use Python for the back-end of their website.

Instagram

The designers of this online photo and video sharing application have opted for Python for their back-end. The engineers are currently preparing a huge deployment of the Django web framework, which is written entirely in Python.

Spotify

Launched in 2008, the Spotify application is built in Python while its website is in WordPress. The application's back-end contains interdependent services written in Python.

Netflix

The developers of the streaming platform opted for Python because of its succinct syntax, standard library and large developer community.

Dropbox

Dropbox has grown from 2000 to 200 million users thanks to Python. The server's engineers use the computer language for all their tasks.

The basics

Learn them Python basics here! To run a program in Python, you need an interpreter. This is a program that translates the Python instructions written by the developer into machine language. Python is therefore an interpreted language. It has two main modes of use: interactive mode and script mode.

The former is used for encoding expressions one by one. In script mode, the program instructions must first be written to a text file and saved on the computer. Like any programming language in computing, Python has frameworks, libraries, moulds and packages.

Python basics

The frameworks

A Python web framework is a set of modules or packages that help the developer create web services or applications. It provides the basic infrastructure for the development of Python applications. With the Python framework, the developer no longer needs to manage some low-level details such as process/thread management, sockets or protocols. The Python web framework helps the developer with :

  • interpretation of requests (management of cookies and sessions, obtaining parameters),
  • the production of answers (presenting data in HTML),
  • data storage.

When you think of a Python framework, the first term that comes to mind is Django. It is one of the most widely used web frameworks. It allows you to create web applications quickly with less code. Its main focus is on automation. Originally designed for content management, Django is now used for the development of many web applications. This framework provides a web server for the development of web applications.

The algorithm

The algorithms in Python can be defined as a set of instructions executed to get a solution to a problem. Algorithms can be implemented in several programming languages. Writing algorithms in Python is not guided by any standard rules. It depends much more on the problem and the resources. In Python, there are different types of algorithms:

  • tree traversal algorithms,
  • sorting algorithms,
  • search algorithms,
  • graph algorithms.

These algorithms are also used in other languages. There are algorithms for inserting elements into a data structure. The instructions given in the algorithms must be clear and unambiguous.

The libraries

A library in Python is a collection of code compiled for later use in a program. The Python library contains modules, configuration data messages, values and classes. It is a collection of related modules containing packages of reusable code. Libraries make programming easier for the developer. The developer no longer needs to write certain code since it already exists. Python libraries are widely used in machine learning, artificial intelligence, data visualisation and data science.

Python has a standard library that is highly valued by developers for application design. This standard Python library contains the exact Python tokens, semantics and advanced syntax. There are also built-in modules to facilitate access to basic functionality such as I/O. The standard Python library contains nearly 200 modules. Among the best-known Python libraries are TensorFlow, Pandas, Matplotlib and Numpy.

Python computer libraries

Difference between module and package

A module is a Python file containing a definition and instructions. It makes code easier to manage and facilitates its reusability. The developer no longer needs to rewrite the same code several times for new projects. The package can be defined as a large directory of modules. Python offers built-in packages like Python Package Index (PyPI) that can be used for different projects. The module contains the Python code while the package contains modules and sub-packages.

OOP in Python

Object-oriented programming is a paradigm that groups associated behaviours and properties into individual objects. In Python, an object can thus represent a character with properties such as address, age, name and behaviours (running, breathing, talking, walking). OOP in Python helps the developer to model concrete real-world things.

Objects are therefore at the heart of the object-oriented programming in Python. They represent the data and the overall structure of the program. There is also procedural programming in Python which provides steps in the form of blocks of code or functions. Following an adapted training allows to better master the OOP in Python.

Anaconda

With over 6 million users, it is a popular tool for web and application developers. It is an open source Python distribution designed for data science and machine learning. It comes with a Conda environment manager. This package helps the developer to isolate projects that use different versions of Python. It aims to simplify deployment and package management.

Anaconda also comes with the most commonly used data science packages in Python. Anaconda offers the developer the possibility to work directly with already available data. Using Conda for package and environment management helps the developer to reduce future problems with the libraries that will be used.

Python is one of the most popular programming languages today. It is the third most used programming language ahead of C++. It also holds a place of choice in data science and machine learning. It is an indispensable computer language that every web developer must master.

Jedha offers several certification courses in Data Engineering, Data Analysis, Cybersecurity Data Science for people who want to Train in Python. The courses are provided by a team of experienced trainers who offer very accessible educational content for the beginner or experienced developer. The student to have an authentic certification in the field of Data Science. Jedha offers training modules with a very flexible timetable. Students have the possibility to follow the training full time or part time, face to face or online, depending on their availability.

Antoine Krajnc
Written by
Antoine Krajnc
 - 
Founder
 @
Jedha

Accueil
Formation à Python

Formation à Python

Intéressé par les formations de Jedha ?
Voir le syllabus de Jedha
Nos derniers articles !

Python est l'un des langages de programmation les plus célèbres aujourd'hui. Avec l'accumulation des données et la complexification du web, Python a pris une place importante dans le développement informatique. Ce langage de programmation est utilisé dans de nombreux secteurs d'activité pour diverses opérations.

Python est l'un des langages de programmation les plus célèbres aujourd'hui. Avec l'accumulation des données et la complexification du web, Python a pris une place importante dans le développement informatique. Ce langage de programmation est utilisé dans de nombreux secteurs d'activité pour diverses opérations. Il n'est d'ailleurs pas surprenant que Python ait dépassé Java comme langage de programmation web le plus populaire aujourd'hui. Il présente de nombreux avantages. C'est un langage que doivent maîtriser tous ceux qui souhaitent faire carrière dans le développement web et les Data sciences. Jedha vous explique ici pourquoi il est important de suivre une formation de développeur en Python.

Qu'est-ce que Python ?

Python est un langage de programmation informatique de haut niveau orienté objet créé en 1991 par Guido van Rossum. Il sert à représenter des éléments réels sous forme virtuelle. Il possède une sémantique dynamique et une structure de données intégrées. Le langage de programmation prend en charge plusieurs paradigmes tels que la programmation fonctionnelle, la programmation orientée objet (POO) et les structures de bases de données.

Il prend également en charge différents packages et modules, ce qui facilite la réutilisation du code et la modularité du programme. C'est un langage open sources très apprécié par les développeurs d'application et même les développeurs web. Python est très accessible pour un développeur web débutant à condition de suivre une formation adaptée. Ce langage informatique est principalement utilisé pour :

  • la création de service web,
  • la programmation d'application,
  • la métaprogrammation,
  • la génération de code.

Il est propulsé en tête de l'analyse des données, la gestion d'infrastructures et le développement d'applications. Avec Python, le développeur web se concentre plus sur ce qu'il fait plutôt que sur la manière dont il le fait. En codant avec Python, le développeur se retrouve ainsi libéré des contraintes de forme très chronophages, qui constituaient l'un des principaux inconvénients avec les anciens langages.

Coder avec Python est beaucoup plus rapide pour le développeur que s'il le fait avec un autre langage informatique. Python est principalement utilisé pour l'automatisation et le scripting. On distingue sur le marché deux versions du langage de programmation, Python 2 et Python 3, qui est la version actuelle. Elle dispose d'un contrôle de concurrence et d'un interpréteur plus efficace.

Python développeur

Pourquoi se former à Python ?

Suivre une formation pour apprendre à coder en Python présente de nombreux avantages pour un développeur web débutant ou expérimenté. Avoir des compétences en statistiques est apprécié. Nous apprenons également à nos élèves les bases de la statistique descriptive en Python pour savoir manipuler le langage d'autant mieux..

Augmenter les opportunités de carrières

Considéré comme l'un des langages de programmation les plus populaires aujourd'hui, Python offre plusieurs opportunités de carrière pour le développeur qui souhaite se former. De nombreuses entreprises utilisent ce langage informatique pour coder leur site web ou leurs applications. D'année en année, on assiste à une augmentation de la demande de développeurs. Suivre une formation Python aide le développeur à élargir ses compétences et augmenter ses valeurs sur le marché de l'emploi. Il bénéficie d'une certification afin de s'ouvrir à de nouveaux horizons.

Rejoindre une grande communauté de développeur

La syntaxe de Python est simple. Le langage de programmation est facile à comprendre et à apprendre. De plus, les codes utilisés en Python sont moins lourds. Voilà pourquoi c'est l'un des 3 premiers choix aujourd'hui en matière de langage informatique. Python représente aussi une forte communauté très active qui vient en aide au développeur en cas de problèmes avec le logiciel ou en cas d'erreur de programmation.

Le développeur n'aura qu'à publier ses questions sur les forums de la communauté pour avoir de nombreuses réponses de codeurs plus expérimentés. La formation Python offre au développeur une certification dans le domaine et un plus vaste réseau professionnel.

Faire carrière dans le domaine de la Data science

Python est connu pour être un langage intuitif, évolutif et puissant. Il offre des options de graphique et de visualisation extensibles. Python facilite la gestion et la manipulation de données volumineuses. Certaines de ses fonctionnalités prennent en charge le traitement d'informations multiples de manière automatisée. Python aide le développeur à modéliser des données.

Cela en fait l'un des langages les plus utilisés en Data science et en intelligence artificielle. Il prend en charge plusieurs bibliothèques populaires. Suivre une formation d'introduction à Python avec une équipe de formateurs expérimentés est indispensable pour tout développeur qui envisage de faire carrière dans ce secteur en plein essor. Cela permet de bénéficier d'une certification en Data science et dans le domaine de l'apprentissage automatique.

Augmenter ses compétences en développement web

En raison de sa syntaxe simple et de sa prise en charge d'un grand nombre de bibliothèques de machine learning, Python est très apprécié dans le domaine de l'apprentissage automatique. Dans le développement web, ce langage informatique facilite l'accès à une vaste collection de frameworks. De plus, les codes développés en Python sont généralement compatibles avec des plateformes non natives.

Ils peuvent être intégrés à des bibliothèques C/C++, ou à des composants Java et .NET. Cela constitue un véritable atout pour le développeur qui travaille avec plusieurs langages informatiques. Suivre une formation Python avec une équipe de formateurs professionnelle octroie au développeur les compétences nécessaires et une certification adaptée pour construire plus facilement des applications web.

formation Python

Nos formations

On trouve aujourd'hui en ligne de nombreuses formations pour apprendre à coder en Python. Les formations proposées par Jedha sont très recommandées pour maîtriser ce langage informatique. Ce sont essentiellement des modules de formation pédagogique en Data science, Data analyse, et Data Engineering et en cybersécurité avec une introduction documentée en Python. La pratique est importante pour maîtriser l'emploi d'un langage de programmation comme Python.

Les modules de formation pédagogique proposés par Jedha sont constitués de 70 % de pratique et 30 % de théorie. Les cours sont assurés par une équipe de formateurs professionnels. Une formation plus axée sur la pratique aide à asseoir en une durée réduite un maximum de compétences. Composé de live coding, de projet en autonomie et d'exercices réguliers, la formation proposée par Jedha est idéal pour apprendre Python. Les modules de formation ont été pensés spécialement pour permettre au développeur de monter rapidement en compétence, quel que soit son niveau initial.

Grâce à une formation avec un excellent contenu pédagogique, le développeur fait son immersion dans l'univers de la Data. Il commence par apprendre à coder, puis à réaliser ses premiers algorithmes. Au bout d'un certain temps, le développeur sera en mesure de mener à bien un projet complet. Cette formation pédagogique assurée par une équipe de formateurs expérimentés est axée sur plusieurs notions des données avec une introduction à Python. Jedha fait partie des meilleures formations Data de France. L'équipe mise en place est efficace et expérimentée. La formation aidera le développeur à s'ouvrir à de nouveaux horizons et même à monter sa propre startup IA.

Les modules de formations Data proposés par Jedha sont adaptés pour tout apprenant qui souhaite faire carrière dans le développement web. Ces formations suivent un plan pédagogique bien défini. Les équipes de formateurs Jedha disposent de l'expertise nécessaire pour offrir au développeur le meilleur enseignement et une certification pour réaliser des projets autonomes avec Python.

Les applications connues réalisées en Python

Nombreuses sont les applications et sites web qui ont été construits à partir de Python. La plupart des entreprises techniques en pleine expansion actuellement choisissent d'utiliser Python pour le back-end de leur site web.

Instagram

Les concepteurs de cette application de partage de photos et vidéos en ligne ont opté pour Python pour leur back-end. Les ingénieurs préparent actuellement la mise en place d'un gigantesque déploiement du framework web Django qui est totalement écrit en Python.

Spotify

Lancée en 2008, l'application Spotify est conçue avec Python tandis que son site Web est en WordPress. Le back-end de l'application contient des services interdépendants écrits avec Python.

Netflix

Les développeurs de la plateforme de streaming ont opté pour Python en raison de sa syntaxe succincte, sa bibliothèque standard et sa vaste communauté de développeurs.

Dropbox

Dropbox est passé de 2000 à 200 millions d'utilisateurs grâce à Python. Les ingénieurs du serveur utilisent le langage informatique pour toutes leurs tâches.

Les bases

Apprenez les bases de Python ici ! Pour exécuter un programme en Python, il faut un interprète. C'est un programme qui se charge de traduire les instructions Python écrites par le développeur en langage machine. Python est donc un langage interprété. Il possède deux principaux modes d'utilisation : le mode interactif et le mode script.

Le premier est utilisé pour l'encodage des expressions une à une. Dans le mode script, les instructions du programme doivent préalablement avoir été écrites dans un fichier texte et enregistrées sur l'ordinateur. Comme tout langage de programmation en informatique, Python possède des frameworks, des bibliothèques, des moules et des packages.

bases Python

Les frameworks

Un framework web Python est un ensemble de modules ou de package qui aident le développeur à créer des services web ou des applications. Il fournit l'infrastructure de base pour le développement d'applications Python. Grâce au framework Python, le développeur n'a plus besoin de gérer certains détails de bas niveau comme la gestion des processus/threads, les sockets ou les protocoles. Le framework web Python aide le développeur grâce à :

  • l'interprétation des requêtes (gestion des cookies et des sessions, obtention des paramètres),
  • la production des réponses (présenter les données en HTML),
  • le stockage des données.

Lorsqu'on pense à un framework Python, le premier terme qui vient à l'esprit est Django. C'est l'un des frameworks web les plus utilisés. Il permet de créer des applications web rapidement avec moins de code. Il se concentre essentiellement sur l'automatisation. Conçu préalablement pour la gestion de contenu, Django est aujourd'hui utilisé pour le développement de nombreuses applications web. Ce framework fournit un serveur web pour le développement d'applications web.

L'algorithme

Les algorithmes dans Python peuvent être définis comme un ensemble d'instructions exécutées pour avoir une solution à un problème. Les algorithmes peuvent être implantés dans plusieurs langages de programmation. L'écriture des algorithmes en Python n'est guidée par aucune règle standard. Cela dépend beaucoup plus des problèmes et des ressources. En Python, on distingue différents types d'algorithmes :

  • algorithmes de traversée d'arbres,
  • algorithmes de tri,
  • algorithmes de recherche,
  • algorithmes de graphe.

Ces algorithmes sont aussi utilisés dans d'autres langages. Il existe des algorithmes pour insérer des éléments dans une structure de données. Les instructions données dans les algorithmes doivent être claires et sans ambiguïté.

Les bibliothèques

Une bibliothèque en Python est une collection de codes compilés pour être utilisés plus tard dans un programme. La bibliothèque en Python contient des modules, des messages de données de configuration, des valeurs et des classes. Il s'agit d'une collection de modules associés contenant des paquets de codes réutilisables. Les bibliothèques rendent la programmation plus facile pour le développeur. Celui-ci n'a plus besoin d'écrire certains codes puisqu'ils existent déjà. Les bibliothèques Python sont très utilisées en machine learning, dans le domaine de l'Intelligence artificielle, la visualisation des données et les Data sciences.

Python possède une bibliothèque standard qui est très prisée par les développeurs pour la conception d'applications. Cette bibliothèque standard Python contient les jetons exacts de Python, une sémantique et une syntaxe avancée. On y trouve également des modules intégrés facilitant l'accès à des fonctionnalités de base comme les E/S. On trouve dans la bibliothèque standard de Python près de 200 modules. Parmi les bibliothèques Python les plus connues, on peut citer TensorFlow, Pandas, Matplotlib, Numpy.

bibliothèques informatique Python

Différence entre module et package

Un module est un fichier Python contenant une définition et des instructions. Il rend le code plus facile à gérer et facilite sa réutilisabilité. Le développeur n'a plus besoin de réécrire plusieurs fois un même code pour ses nouveaux projets. Le package peut être défini comme un vaste répertoire de modules. Python propose des packages intégrés comme Python Package Index (PyPI) qui pourront être utilisés pour différents projets. Le module contenir le code Python tandis que le package contient des modules et des sous-packages.

La POO dans Python

La programmation orientée objet, est un paradigme qui regroupe des comportements associés et des propriétés dans des objets individuels. Dans Python, un objet peut ainsi représenter un personnage avec des propriétés telles que l'adresse, l'âge, le nom et des comportements (courir, respirer, parler, marcher). La POO en Python aide le développeur à modéliser les choses concrètes du réel.

Les objets sont donc au centre de la programmation orientée objet en Python. Ils représentent les données et la structure globale du programme. On trouve aussi en Python la programmation procédurale qui fournit des étapes sous la forme de blocs de code ou de fonctions. Suivre une formation adaptée permet de mieux maîtriser la POO en Python.

Anaconda

Avec plus de 6 millions d'utilisateurs est un outil très prisé par les développeurs web et d'application. Il s'agit d'une distribution Python open sources conçue pour les Data sciences et l'apprentissage automatique. Il est livré avec un gestionnaire d'environnement Conda. Ce package aide le développeur à isoler les projets qui utilisent différentes versions de Python. Il vise à simplifier la gestion de déploiement et de paquets.

Anaconda est également livré avec les packages Data sciences les plus utilisés en Python. Anaconda offre au développeur la possibilité de travailler directement avec des données déjà disponibles. Utiliser Conda pour la gestion des packages et environnement aide le développeur à réduire les futurs problèmes liés aux bibliothèques qui seront utilisés.

Python est l'un des langages de programmation les plus populaires aujourd'hui. Il occupe la troisième place au classement des langages de programmation le plus utilisé devant C++. Il tient également une place de choix en Data science et en Machine Learning. C'est un langage informatique indispensable que doit maîtriser tout développeur web.

Jedha propose plusieurs formations certifiantes en Data Engineering, Data Analyse, Cybersécurité Data Science pour les personnes qui souhaitent se former à Python. Les cours sont assurés par une équipe de formateurs chevronnés qui propose un contenu pédagogique très accessible pour le développeur débutant ou expérimenté. L'étudiant pour avoir une certification authentique dans le domaine de la Data science. Jedha propose des modules de formation avec un emploi du temps très flexible. Les étudiants ont en effet la possibilité de suivre la formation à temps plein ou à temps partiel en présentiel ou en ligne selon leur disponibilité.

Antoine Krajnc
Écrit par
Antoine Krajnc
 - 
Fondateur
 @
Jedha