Alumni

Discover the many achievements of our alumni following their training! Entrepreneurial, freelance, salaried, these are all jobs in the Tech industry that have opened up to them.

Discover our training courses
Join the Discord community
Jedha bootcamp alumni

Their training experience

"Pipeline from A to Z
"We are accompanied".
"Practice-based".
"I changed my life"
Discuss with the admissions team

"I have an atypical profile

It is this diversity of profiles within our programmes that we are most proud of. This diversity itself is plural. Employees, job seekers, freelancers, entrepreneurs, students, the profiles of our students are varied, as much in their professional status, their age, their background. In this sense, from one year to the next, the Jedha community only grows richer!

Marketers, sales people, financiers, consultants, but also journalists, soldiers, film makers: you have a story to share, an expertise to show to recruiters with your newly acquired skills in Data or Cybersecurity. Technical, support, manual and functional professions have all been through our training courses.

Fulfilling your professional objectives remains our ultimate goal! Whether you are motivated by a position in the sector, or by intellectual curiosity, whether you wish to retrain or create your own company, make an appointment with our admissions team to get their advice.

Talk to Our Admissions Team

Get your job

Having a job in Data or Cybersecurity, becoming a freelancer in these sectors, your objective is certainly that of reconversion. No matter what your background is in terms of function or sector of activity, you can make a 360° reconversion towards technical professions that will satisfy you. Our bootcamps are designed for this.

Increase your skills in your current job

Retraining is not the only option! You may well prefer to evolve in your current job to take on more technical assignments, or move internally to another position. If you feel that your skills are not up to date with what is required at work, move on now before you are too far behind!

Start or develop your business project

Here again, the objectives achieved can be multiple: depending on the training you follow, you can choose to create the algorithm you want to implement in your application, or, with a more complete programme, to create this application from scratch. An example of a company created by our alumni? Mama, the cooking recipe recommendation system.

Fully successful conversions

Nicolas Szabo
From Industry to Data
After joining the French Navy for 3 years, he started an engineering course and worked in the industrial sector for 5 years. Wanting to retrain by staying in the scientific sector, he graduated from Jedha in 2020. He then started an internship at Quantmetry, one of the biggest data consulting firms in Paris, before signing his permanent contract!
Aimée Jagou
From Music to Data
Aimée wanted to work in the music industry: she studied business and then at Berklee College of Music. She launched her career as a Projct Manager, then founded her own music label. Still wanting to work in the music industry, she joined Jedha where she did a final project on rap lyrics generation! She then got her perfect job mixing music and data at Quansic as a Data Analyst, the company running the largest artist database.
Ismail El Hatimi
From customer service to data
After a very academic curriculum, Ismail started a career as a Strategy Consultant for almost 4 years. He discovered the world of Data and matured the idea of becoming a Data Scientist or Data Analyst. Then he took the step with Jedha by completing the Fullstack Data training, where he carried out a project on the prediction of tennis match victory. With this portfolio in his pocket, he got his job at La Javaness, in Data consulting in 2020!
Emmanuell Guyot
Paris Campus
After studying mathematics, Emmanuelle started a career as a Strategy Consultant for 4 years. She reconnected with her interest in mathematics by launching her application to help people learn maths, and wanted to implement a Machine Learning feature. She then started her studies at Jedha. After working on various freelance projects, she was hired by Groupama as a Data Scientist.
Emmanuelle Dennemont
Cybersecurity Developer
Trained as a developer, Emmanuelle knew that cybersecurity would be an integral part of her current position. Securing data, infrastructure, so many issues that she will have to face. From then on, she took the Cybersecurity Essentials training course and established these foundations.
Charles Vest
From marketing to data
After graduating from business school, Charles quickly moved into marketing and advertising, where he worked for three years. He then took advantage of a professional break to think about his career change. He then joined the Jedha community to increase his skills, starting from almost 0. In September 2021, he joined the consulting firm Artefact!
Start your conversion

A close-knit and active community

Between your expertise in Data, Cybersecurity, but also with the expertise you have acquired through your past experiences, you can count on the general emulsion around your professional projects.

While interactivity is one of the foundations of each of our promotions, we insist on the exchange between our alumni once they have finished their sessions. Between events, post-training aperitifs, or even big annual Tech meetings, we make it a point of honor to unite our community.

A problem with the code? A method problem? Need advice or want to get feedback on a company or a particular tool? Ask your question on our Discord, the Jedha messaging system.

Learn More About Our Training Courses

Our students as entrepreneurs

Victor Nitu
Founder @ Phi Skills
After working for 5 years as a Software Engineer, I followed the Fullstack training for 3 intensive months. The goal was to discover new ways to solve the increasingly complex challenges of my clients. A little more than a month later, I have already had several opportunities to put my new knowledge into practice for my clients. For example, I proposed to a client to use Machine Learning to automate a 3D design transformation process. And most importantly, the Jedha community is great. I have met some very nice people there. This training has been a very enriching experience!
Jérémy Chevalier
CEO @ MyTroopers
When I signed up with Jedha I wasn't very specific about what I wanted to do, I just knew that I had a lot of data on the customer and supplier side and that I could do something interesting with it. For example, predicting the growth of my customer base or matching customers and carriers according to their specificities, or simply processing the data to see more clearly. I also had a recruitment plan, so this was an opportunity for me to get into the technical side. Of course, I worked on my company's case for my final project and all this still helps me in my activity today!
Boukar Sall
Founder @ Plaiz
I work in the tech industry and like many people, I thought I understood what AI and Machine Learning were. It's amazing how far you can go in acquiring such technical skills. I never imagined that I could build such complex Machine Learning algorithms in such a short time. The professors and teacher assistants had a very good ability to link the teaching of theoretical concepts with their daily work, and this allowed me to link it all to my own. These skills will serve me well for the rest of my career and life!

We will answer all your questions

What is a typical day like?

What types of profiles are accepted?

Who are these courses for?

I am currently working. How can I schedule my Bootcamp to fit around my work schedule?

Download our syllabus

The ambitious projects of our students

We are very proud of our alumni and support them in the realisation of their Data and Cybersecurity project
and help them to achieve their professional goals.
Predicting whether a track will be popular on Spotify with data!
Project data
Predicting whether a track will be popular on Spotify with data!
See the project
Footmatcher : Football player recommendation system
Project data
Footmatcher : Football player recommendation system
See the project
Predicting the success of a Ted Talk
Project data
Predicting the success of a Ted Talk
See the project

Alumni

Découvrez les nombreux accomplissements de nos alumni à la suite de leur formation ! Entrepreneuriaux, freelance, salariés, ce sont tout autant de métiers dans la Tech qui se sont ouverts à eux.

Découvrir nos formations
Rejoindre la communauté Discord
Les alumni Jedha bootcamp

Leur expérience de formation

"Pipeline de A à Z"
"On est accompagné"
"Fondé sur la pratique"
"J'ai changé de vie"
Discuter avec l'équipe d'admissions

"J'ai un profil atypique"

C'est cette diversité de profils au sein de nos programmes qui fait notre grande fierté. Cette diversité elle même est plurielle. Salariés, en recherche d'emploi, freelances, entrepreneurs, étudiants, les profils de nos élèves sont variés, autant dans leurs statuts professionnels, leur âge, leur background. En ce sens, de promotion en promotion, la communauté Jedha ne fait que s'enrichir !

Marketers, commerciaux, financiers, consultants mais aussi journalistes, militaires, cinéastes : vous avez une histoire à partager, une expertise à faire valoir auprès des recruteurs avec vos compétences nouvellement acquises en Data ou Cybersécurité. Métiers techniques, supports, manuels, fonctionnels, tous sont passés par nos formations.

Remplir vos objectifs professionnels reste notre but final ! Que vous soyez motivé par un poste dans le secteur, ou par la curiosité intellectuelle, que vous souhaitiez opérer une reconversion ou créer votre entreprise, prenez rendez-vous avec notre équipe d'admissions pour avoir leur conseils.

Discutez avec l’équipe d’admissions

Obtenez votre poste

Avoir un poste dans la Data ou la Cybersécurité, devenir freelance dans ces secteurs, votre objectif est certainement celui de la reconversion. Peu importe votre background en terme de fonction ou de secteur d'activité, vous pouvez opérer une reconversion à 360° vers des métiers techniques qui vous combleront. Nos bootcamps sont construits pour cela.

Montez en compétences dans votre job actuel

La reconversion professionnelle n'est pas la seule possibilité ! Vous pouvez très bien préférer évoluer dans votre job actuel afin d'y obtenir des missions plus orientées techniques, ou évoluer en interne vers un autre poste.  Si vous ressentez un manque de mise à jour de vos compétences par rapport à ce qui vous est demandé au travail, passez le cap maintenant avant d'avoir un trop long train de retard !

Démarrez ou développez votre projet entrepreneurial

Là aussi, les objectifs atteints peuvent être multiples : selon la formation que vous suivez, vous pouvez tout à fait choisir de créer l'algorithme que vous souhaitez implémenter dans votre application, ou, avec un programme plus complet, de créer cette application de A à Z. Un exemple d'entreprise créée par nos alumni ? Mama, le système de recommandation de recettes de cuisine.

Des reconversions pleinement réussies

Nicolas Szabo
De l'industrie à la Data
Un parcours original que nous présente Nicolas !Après s'être engagé dans la Marine Nationale pendant 3 ans, il démarre un cursus ingénieur travaille dans le secteur industriel pendant 5 ans. Voulant engager une reconversion en restant dans le secteur scientifique, il sort diplôme de Jedha en 2020. Il démarre ensuite un stage chez Quantmetry, un des plus gros cabinets de conseils en Data de Paris, avant de signer son CDI !
Aimée Jagou
De la musique à la Data
Aimée veut travailler dans l'industrie musical : elle réalise des études en commerce puis au Berklee College of Music. Elle lance sa carrière en tant que Projct Manager, puis fonde son propre label de musique. Tout en gardant sa volonté de travailler dans le secteur musical, elle rejoint Jedha où elle réalise un projet final sur la génération de paroles de rap ! Elle obtient ensuite son job parfait mêlant musique et Data chez Quansic en tant que Data Analyst, entreprise régissant la plus grande base de données d'artistes.
Ismail El Hatimi
Du service client à la Data
Après un cursus très académique, Ismail démarre une carrière de Consultant en Stratégie pendant près de 4 ans. Il y découvre l'univers de la Data et murit l'idée de devenir Data Scientist ou Data Analyst. Puis il passe le cap avec Jedha en réalisant la formation Fullstack Data, où il réalise alors un projet sur la prédiction de victoire de match de tennis. Avec ce portfolio en poche, il décroche son poste à La Javaness, en conseil en Data en 2020 !
Emmanuell Guyot
Campus Paris
Après des études de mathématiques, Emmanuelle se lance dans une carrière de Consultant en Stratégie pendant 4 ans. Elle renoue avec son appétence pour les mathématique en lançant son application d'aide à l'apprentissage des maths, et souhaite implémenter une feature de Machine Learning. Elle démarre alors son cursus chez Jedha. Après avoir travaillé sur divers projets en freelance, elle est embauchée par Groupama en tant que Data Scientist.
Emmanuelle Dennemont
Développeuse Cybersécurité
Développeuse de formation, Emmanuelle savait que la Cybersécurité serait partie intégrante de son poste actuel. Sécurisation des données, de l'infrastructure, tout autant d'enjeux auxquels elle devra faire face. A partir de là, elle suit la formation Cybersécurité Essentials et assoit ces bases.
Charles Vest
Du marketing à la Data
Diplômé d'école de commerce, Charles se lance rapidement dans le marketing et la publicité où il travaille pendant 3 ans. Il profite ensuite d'une coupure professionnelle pour réfléchir à sa reconversion. Il rejoint alors la communauté Jedha pour monter en compétences, partant de quasiment 0. Il rejoint en Septembre 2021 le cabinet de conseil Artefact !
Enclenchez votre reconversion

Une communauté soudée et active

Entre vos expertises en Data, en Cybersécurité, mais aussi avec les expertises que vous avez acquis par vos expériences passées, vous pourrez compter sur l'émulsion générale autour de vos projets professionnels.

‍Alors que l'interactivité est un des ciments de chacune de nos promotions, n insistons sur l'échange entre nos alumni une fois qu'ils ont fini leur sessions. Entre événements, apéros post-formation, ou encore grands rendez-vous Tech annuels, nous mettons un point d'honneur à fédérer notre communauté.

Un souci de code ? De méthode ? Besoins de conseils ou envie d'avoir des retours d'expériences sur une entreprise, un outil en particulier ? Posez la question sur notre Discord, la messagerie de Jedha.

Découvrez nos formations

Nos élèves, des entrepreneurs

Victor Nitu
Founder @ Phi Skills
Après avoir travaillé 5 ans en tant que Software Engineer, j'ai suivi la formation Fullstack pendant 3 mois intensifs. Le but était de découvrir de nouvelles façons de résoudre les challenges de plus en plus complexes de mes clients. Un peu plus d'un mois après, j'ai déjà eu plusieurs occasions de mettre en pratique mes nouvelles connaissances pour mes clients. Par exemple, j'ai proposé à un client d'utiliser le Machine Learning pour automatiser un processus de transformation de design 3D. Et le plus important c'est que la communauté Jedha est super. J'y ai fait de très belles rencontres. Cette formation aura été une expérience très enrichissante !
Jérémy Chevalier
CEO @ MyTroopers
En m'inscrivant chez Jedha je n'avais pas été très précise de que je voulais faire, je savais tout simplement que j'avais beaucoup de données côté client, fournisseurs et que je pourrais en faire quelque chose d'intéressant. Par exemple prédire la croissance de ma base client ou faire un matching client et transporteur selon leurs spécificités, ou tout simplement traiter la donnée pour y voir plus clair. J'avais aussi un plan de recrutement, donc c'était l'occasion pour moi de rentrer du côté technique. J'ai bien sûr travaillé sur mon le cas de mon entreprise pour mon projet final et tout cela m'aide encore dans mon activité aujourd'hui !
Boukar Sall
Founder @ Plaiz
J'évolue dans le milieu de la Tech et comme beaucoup, je croyais comprendre ce qu'était l'IA, le Machine Learning. C'est incroyable à quel point on peut aller loin dans l'acquisition de nouvelles compétences aussi techniques. Je n'aurais jamais imaginé pouvoir construire des algorithmes de Machine Learning aussi complexes en si peu de temps. Les professeurs et Teacher Assistants avaient la très bonne capacité de lier l'enseignement de concepts théoriques avec leur activité quotidienne, et ça me permettait de lier tout cela à la mienne. Ces compétences me seront utiles pour tout le reste de ma carrière et de ma vie !

Nous répondrons à toutes vos questions

À quoi ressemble une journée type ?

Quels types de profils sont acceptés ?

A qui s'adressent ces cours ?

Je suis en poste. Comment s'organiser entre la formation et le travail ?

Télécharger le syllabus

Les ambitieux projets de nos élèves

Très fiers de nos alumni, nous les accompagnons dans la réalisation de leur projet Data et Cybersécurité
et les aidons à atteindre leurs objectifs professionnels.
Prédire si un titre sera populaire sur Spotify grâce à la Data !
Projet data
Prédire si un titre sera populaire sur Spotify grâce à la Data !
Voir le projet
Footmatcher : Système de recommandation de joueurs de football
Projet data
Footmatcher : Système de recommandation de joueurs de football
Voir le projet
Prédire le succès d'un Ted Talk
Projet data
Prédire le succès d'un Ted Talk
Voir le projet