Get your VAE

Get your VAE

Get your VAE

Download your booklet: please send an email to admissions@jedha.co specifying your request to obtain the VAE.

The complete list of requirements to obtain the Jedha VAE

For those who feel they have all the skills taught in our program and wish to take a Validation of Experience (VAE). The process of passing at JEDHA is described as follows (Note that this is not valid in all schools)

I - CERTIFICATE OF ELIGIBILITY

The first step in the VAE process is to compile a first booklet which will allow the educational team to evaluate the admissibility of your file.

Once your application has been studied, if you obtain a favourable opinion, you will receive a summons detailing the steps to take to register for a validation session as well as a second booklet (or validation file) to complete. If your first booklet is not validated, you will have to redefine your professional project.

II - EVALUATION FILE

Once the first booklet has been validated, you will receive instructions for writing your evaluation file which will detail all the activities you have carried out. The aim of this file is to prove that you have acquired, thanks to your professional experience, the skills necessary to access the Data Science Designer and Developer qualification. The skills repository will help you identify your acquired skills. It is strongly recommended that you receive support in your efforts (preparation of your file, preparation for the interview with the jury or the simulation). Assistance can continue in the event of refusal or partial validation. These services can be provided by public or private organisations and may be subject to a charge, but assistance is available.

III - VALIDATION BY A JURY

After submitting your application, a jury will invite you to an interview. Composed of at least a quarter of professionals, they are there to verify the authenticity of your statements and to have you complete or expand on certain information if necessary.

It assesses whether your experience corresponds to the requirements (knowledge, skills, aptitudes) of the diploma in question. It is based on the validation file, but as it is a professional qualification, it can also "test" you in a professional situation. When it makes its decision, the jury can: award the entire diploma, which will be identical to the one obtained through conventional training award only part of the diploma refuse to award it and advise you to take new steps. Between the submission of the first booklet and obtaining the VAE. It takes between 6 months and a year minimum

Obtenez votre VAE

Obtenez votre VAE

Obtenez votre VAE

Téléchargez votre livret : merci d'envoyer un mail à admissions@jedha.co spécifiant votre demande d'obtention du VAE.

La liste complète des conditions d'obtention du VAE de Jedha

Pour les personnes qui estiment avoir toutes les compétences enseignées durant notre programme et qui souhaitent effectuer une validation des acquis de l'expérience (VAE). Le processus de passage chez JEDHA est décrit de la façon suivante (Attention ceci n'est pas valable dans toutes les écoles)

I - CERTIFICAT DE RECEVABILITÉ

La première étape du passage de la VAE est de constituer un premier livret qui va permettre à l'équipe pédagogique d'évaluer la recevabilité de votre dossier.

Une fois votre demande étudiée, si vous obtenez un avis favorable, vous recevez une convocation détaillant les démarches pour s’inscrire à une session de validation ainsi qu'un deuxième livret (ou dossier de validation) à remplir. Si votre premier livret n’est pas validé, il vous faudra redéfinir votre projet professionnel.

II - DOSSIER D'EVALUATION

Une fois le premier livret validé, vous recevrez des consignes pour rédiger votre dossier d'évaluation qui détaillera l’ensemble des activités que vous avez exercées. Le but de ce dossier est de prouver que vous avez acquis, grâce à vos expériences professionnelles, les compétences nécessaires pour accéder au titre Concepteur Développeur en Science des Données. Le référentiel de compétences vous aidera à identifier vos compétences acquises. Il est fortement conseillé d'être accompagné dans vos démarches (réalisation de votre dossier, préparation de l’entretien avec le jury ou de la mise en situation). L’aide peut se poursuivre en cas de refus ou de validation partielle. Ces prestations peuvent être fournies par des organismes publics ou privés et peuvent être payantes, mais des aides existent.

III - VALIDATION PAR UN JURY

Après le dépôt de votre dossier, un jury vous convoque à un entretien. Composé d’un quart de professionnels, au moins, il est là pour vérifier l’authenticité de vos déclarations et vous faire compléter ou développer certaines informations si besoin.

Il évalue si votre expérience correspond aux exigences (connaissances, compétences, aptitudes) du diplôme visé. Il se base sur le dossier de validation mais comme il s'agit de titre à finalité professionnelle, il peut aussi vous "tester" lors d'une mise en situation professionnelle. Lorsqu’il prend sa décision, le jury peut : attribuer la totalité du diplôme qui sera identique à celui obtenu par une formation classique attribuer seulement une partie du diplôme refuser de l’attribuer et conseiller de nouvelles démarches. Entre le dépôt du premier livret et l'obtention de la VAE. Il faut compter entre 6 mois et un an minimum